Aashiqui 2 songs

Sing Aashiqui 2 Songs. Click on the links below to sing your favorite song from Aashiqui 2.


Get ready to feel the love Aashiqui way. Aashiqui2 is all set to release on 26 April 2013 in India. The  film directed by Mohit Suri, starring Aditya Roy Kapoor and Shraddha Kapoor in the leadAashiqui2 roles. The film is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar & Mukesh Bhatt under the banner of Super Cassettes Industries Ltd. and Vishesh Films. The biggest musical blockbuster of 90′s ‘Aashiqui’ made by Gulshan Kumar and Mahesh Bhatt, is all set to make a comeback with its second instalment that marks the reunion of Bhatt camp and Bhushan Kumar. The shoot went on floor in October 2012 in Cape Town, South Africa. The other locations used in the movie are Goa and Mumbai.

Aashiqui 2 is a musical love story with Rahul Jaykar (Aditya Roy Kapoor) and Arohi Shirke (Shraddha Kapoor who is daughter of Shakti Kapoor) as the lead characters. Aashiqui 2 takes you through a musical journey of two lovers who go through love and hate, twists and turbulence, success and failure in their lives.

The soundtrack is composed by Jeet Ganguly, Mithoon & Ankit Tiwari replacing Nadeem-Shravan original Ashiqui duo and the famous singer Kumar Sanu. The movie has 11 love songs and all the compositions have a contemporary feel while retaining the flavour of the original movie’s music. Songs have been penned by Irshad Kamil, Sanjay Masoom and Sandeep Nath.

Here are two songs that has captured listeners hearts and has crossed more than million views within two weeks on YouTube. “Tum Hi Ho” sung by Arijit Singh and “Sunn Raha Hai” sung by Ankit Tiwari.

Tum Hi Ho Song has been the most trending song on KaraokeGarage. Try jamming your melody to beat the highest score !

Sing Tum Hi Ho Song with Lyrics

Sing Tum Hi Ho Song with Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>